Narpost Müşteri Hizmetleri Çağrı Merkezi


444 93 94



Merkez
Adres : Gürsel Mah. Nurtaç Cad. Icabet Sok. No:1 Kagithane - Istanbul
Telefon : +90 212 444 93 94
Faks : +90 212 295 82 60
E-Mail : info@narpost.com



Operasyon Merkezi
Adres : Cendere Cad. No:21 Kagithane - Istanbul
Telefon : +90 212 444 93 94
Faks : +90 212 321 02 75
E-Mail : info@narpost.com



Nisantasi
Adres : Valikonagi Cad. Safak Apt. No:35/1 Nisantasi / Istanbul
Telefon : +90 212 291 50 78
Faks : +90 212 291 50 11
E-Mail : nisantasi@narpost.com



Ankara Han
Adres : Ankara Lojistik Üssü, Fethiye Mahallesi, Depo F Kazan / ANKARA
Telefon : +90 312 812 20 95
Faks : +90 312 812 20 94
E-Mail : ankara@narpost.com
Izmir Han
Adres : Egemenlik Mah. 6106/35 Sok No:5 Isikkent IZMIR
Telefon : +90 232 437 06 11
Faks : +90 232 437 06 14
E-Mail : izmir@narpost.com
Adana Han
Adres : Yenidogan Mah. Demirciler Sitesi 2109 Sok. No:11/A Yüregir ADANA
Telefon : +90 322 346 40 96
Faks : +90 322 346 40 95
E-Mail : adana@narpost.com
Samsun Han
Adres : Gülsan San. Sit. Çarsamba Cad. No:88 SAMSUN
Telefon : +90 362 238 44 46
Faks : +90 362 238 44 36
E-Mail : samsun@narpost.com
Trabzon Han
Adres : Devlet Sahil yolu No:237/C TRABZON
Telefon : +90 462 230 63 80
Faks : +90 462 230 63 81
E-Mail : trabzon@narpost.com
Malatya Han
Adres : Cirikpinar Mah. Turgut Temelli Cad. No:112 MALATYA
Telefon : +90 422 326 47 75
Faks : +90 422 323 03 45
E-Mail : malatya@narpost.com
Kayseri Han
Adres : Fatih Mah. Nil Cad. Oba Apt. No:15/B Kocasinan KAYSERI
Telefon : +90 352 222 90 55
Faks : +90 352 231 54 06
E-Mail : kayseri@narpost.com
Antalya Han
Adres : Yükselis Mah. Yildirim Beyazit Cad. 2135 Sok. No:7 Kepez ANTALYA
Telefon : +90 242 334 10 41
Faks : +90 242 334 10 42
E-Mail : antalyahan@narpost.com
Erzurum Han
Adres : Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 1. Cadde 4. Sok. No:8 Aziziye ERZURUM
Telefon : +90 442 329 93 94
Faks : +90 442 329 08 20
E-Mail : erzurumhan@narpost.com

 
Top